I Confess! I Confess!

My dearest  readers,

I must confess – under duress – of the sin of ‘liking’. You see, over at A Clown on Fire there’s a blogging duel going on btwn two teams. Each team has 3 bloggers – and today it was Speaker7 vs GingerSnaap – writing about Furries.  As a reader, you’re supposed to read both posts and then ‘like’ one. The post with the most ‘likes’ at the end of the day wins that round.

Well, remember, I’m somewhat contrary – I read both and liked both…and now I’m in trouble with Le Clown.  I can’t find a hairshirt to wear as punishment but in lieu of that I am supposed to post to my blog and tell you to “like” Speaker7.  So do it – I don’t want a mad clown on my back. You know how I fee about clowns, don’t you?

Oh and I have to beg forgiveness.  PLEASE FORGIVE ME! PLEASE!

And now I have to get ready for work…

GO THERE NOW! WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE????

About Rutabaga the Mercenary Researcher

I'm a research librarian for Public Television, story teller, bike commuter, baker, music fiend, lover of reading & books, mother, wife, friend - and many more descriptive adjectives and nouns.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to I Confess! I Confess!

  1. Okay, people, who would you rather have be mad at you – a person who performs at children’s birthday parties, or A Warrior Princess? I think you know what to do.
    http://edwardhotspur.wordpress.com/2012/09/19/tears-of-a-clown-part-one-duel-of-furry-fetishes/

  2. GingerSnaap says:

    Since when has anyone ever listened to a delusional clown, hmmm?

  3. What if I want to like the other one instead? I don’t want Le Clown mad at me either.

  4. Le Clown says:

    Rutabaga,
    I appreciate your sports(wo)manship… but when it’s about Le Clown and his team, there is only one loyalty…!
    Le Clown

Divulge your thoughts...

