Well of course I’m reblogging this – I can’t tell you all how much I love this Le Clown…pretty much in an inverse proportion to how I feel about Ronald & Bozo.

About Rutabaga the Mercenary Researcher

I'm a research librarian for Public Television, story teller, bike commuter, baker, music fiend, lover of reading & books, mother, wife, friend - and many more descriptive adjectives and nouns.
This entry was posted in Humor. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to

  1. jmlindy422 says:

    Ok, typos. I laughed out loud AT the image (in my head)….. And, of course, you decorated the TREE, not the three, although…..

  2. jmlindy422 says:

    Didn’t know where to post this, so I’ll just say it here. Thank you SOOOO much for my fortune cookie garland. I did, of course, put it up myself. My children each then complained that there were more cookies for the other. Still, a lovely time was had by all. Again, thanks!

  3. Congratulations! I love that you’re opening your heart to clowns. 😉

  4. rossmurray1 says:

    Congratulations! It’s just like the Oscars. Or is it the Golden Globes? People’s Choice? Sophie’s Choice? Anyway, cool beans!

Divulge your thoughts...

