In case you’ve not laughed today

For my friend over at The Seed Said So

Please watch and laugh – it’s Friday….

Hands up, who likes me????

 

About Rutabaga the Mercenary Researcher

I'm a research librarian for Public Television, story teller, bike commuter, baker, music fiend, lover of reading & books, mother, wife, friend - and many more descriptive adjectives and nouns.
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to In case you’ve not laughed today

  1. The Hook says:

    You’re the BEST!!!

  2. sacha1nch1 says:

    i find that rather difficult to believe….
    hey you; thank you for the shout out; i really must get the blog past the foetal stage of development…..can i ask how you actually found it?

  3. mairedubhtx says:

    Very entertaining. I’m laughing, of course. Thank you for the levity.

  4. lexiesnana says:

    Holy Cow I am on the floor,with hands up of course!

  5. Jennifer says:

    Used to watch this religiously, loved it 🙂

  6. rossmurray1 says:

    Ah, The Young Ones. One summer after high school, a friend acquired bootleg copies. God, we laughed. Vyvyan trying to impress girls: “Look how many pushups I can do!” Thanks for this.

  7. Kylie says:

    My mom taught me to say, “I don’t bet.”

    She also taught me to play poker.

  8. Joe Smith says:

    I freaking love them!

Divulge your thoughts...

