BRB

Greetings People ~
I just wanted to let you know my attendance in the blogworld will be a bit spotty for the next couple of weeks.   I will be back soon – so don’t fret (I knew you’d fret – so stop it).

I hope to have something exciting end of October/beginning of November ~  stay tuned.

 

Lots o’ mushy emotion and whatnot,

Rutabaga

That about sums it up.

That about sums it up.

About Rutabaga the Mercenary Researcher

I'm a research librarian for Public Television, story teller, bike commuter, baker, music fiend, lover of reading & books, mother, wife, friend - and many more descriptive adjectives and nouns.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to BRB

  1. Wish you luck and a great recovery!

    Shakti

  2. Rohan 7 Things says:

    Heya, hope is going well and recovery is coming along nicely so you can get back to blogging hehe 😉

    Lots of hugs!!

    Rohan.

  3. djmatticus says:

    Hope everything goes smoothly, including the care taking afterwards. I’ll try to keep my fretting to a minimum, but no promises. And, I’ll send you all the spare positive thoughts I can muster.

  4. iRuniBreathe says:

    Hope the family pulls through this swimmingly and that all goes better than expected. Will be thinking of you and keeping good thoughts at the fore for you all.
    Take good care.

  5. rossmurray1 says:

    If we keep commenting, it means you can’t leave. But then I read the comments and, oh. OK. Best to you guys.

  6. unfetteredbs says:

    Sending good mojo that all goes well.

  7. Twindaddy says:

    I miss you already!!!

  8. Carrie Rubin says:

    Well, as long as you stay Red Hot, that’s all that matters. 🙂

    I look forward to hearing about the excitement!

  9. El Guapo says:

    Hope you have fun doing whatever it is you’ll be doing, and bring back good stories.

  10. Whyyyyy are you leaving usssss?

Divulge your thoughts...

